Please find below the Club Committee for 2017

Management Committee

President – AC Evans Esq
Chairman – R Harris
Captain – J Mundy
Vice Captain – M Murphy
Secretary – D Spear
Treasurer – M Murphy
Fixture Secretary – D Spear
Competition Secretary – B Carroll
Elected Members – J Letts, R Rogers and S Williams

Over 60s Team Officers

Captain – J Williams
Vice Captain – R Harris

Selection Committee

    J Mundy – (Capt.)
M Murphy  – (Vice Capt.)
J Williams – (OS Capt.)
Ron Harris – (OS Vice Capt.)
J Letts
M Murphy

Green Management Committee

J Letts
R Harris
M Murphy
D Spear